Business and Blogs · Weightloss · writing

Work from Home, Gotta Hustle

I’ve spent the last 4 days at home with my husband.  Little staycation.  I had no idea how badly we needed this.  Yes still outside stressors, issues, etc, but we’ve worked through them and spent our days playing and snuggling and doing some occasional housework.  It’s been amazing!!! During this time I have worked on launching my ItWorks business also. Not hard and heavy,  or pushy, just me sharing my story. Ya know what,  it’s working! My excitement is getting other people excited.  The best part of it, it’s not fake excitement. My excitement and my results are very real. Like right now. We have a Buy one Get one free so for 59$ you get 8 wraps instead of 4. I want to tell everyone (but I’m nervous it will seem sales pitchy so I haven’t). I know what 8 wraps did for me

image

This!!! Why wouldn’t I share that with people!!!??? In addition to helping others I get to work towards owning my time and living the life I want. Debt free! The last two days I have been on the lake and at home with my husband while I make money. Pretty epic.

image

Leave a Reply

