Business and Blogs · exercise · Weightloss

Lose 30 pounds quick!

Oh my goodness, it’s been a month since I’ve blogged!! Well the good news is, it’s never too late to try again. Everyone stumbles sometimes in goal setting, it’s part of the journey.  Speaking of journeys, my ItWorks progress has been amazing.  In my 90 day weightloss tester challenge,  I lost a total of 30 pounds and 8 sizes! ! 

Down 30 pounds in 90 days convinced

Pretty epic. At this point though, I think I’ve lost as much fluffy as possible so now I’m on to the next 90 day challenge.  The Triple Threat Challenge.

Triple threat

 I’m super stoked for this one after seeing numerous people shed massive amounts of weight.  (Like entire people) 

Smoking hot momma

Girl from my team 🙂

Lose weight quick

Intense! That’s self esteem boosting.

Amazing weight loss with ItWorks

Down 10 sizes with Triple threat

Jeez! Those are life changing results. I’ve got another 30 pounds to go until I hit my goal weight. (40 would be nice though) I took pictures and measurements today. Never the highlight of anyone’s day… Happy I’m still down from when I started but ready to do better. 

Proper measuring

I measured at 37, 39, 41 1/2 this evening. I’m starting my next weight loss system in the morning.   I’ll try to do better about posting weekly updates. My one fear is the water intake. The supplements suggest to drink your body weight in ounces of water a day.  The products work best by bonding to, and flushing out,  toxins and fat in your system. Water is vital to the process.  Given that I struggle with 8oz of water a day,  160 sounds rough. I got this though.  Like any big change you have to want it.  If you’re ready for a change hit me up! Try your own 90 day challenge.  Hey earn money while you lose weight and share your story,  join my team!  

 Tams ItWorks

Triple Threat System ItWorks

She lost 100 lbs in 9 months

Leave a Reply

