Weightloss

4 weeks down and 5 pounds closer

Wow. I am nearly a month down with my weight loss journey and not gonna lie it has been a real battle for me. I love to eat and love junk food, I work weird hours so getting in my workouts is hard sometimes. I do this begrudgingly. I am not one of those gym junkies or go on a walk every day. I don’t like it, I don’t want to do it. I force myself every day to do the things that I need to do. (Not only that but I slipped up 2 days in a row last week. That was almost enough to derail my train. If it was not for my accountability group I might have just said “fuck it” this week. Setting up my weight loss group has really helped me stay on task and I am helping everyone else stay on task. Win-win. I was feeling pretty down but today is Monday. Weigh in Day. I am down 6 pounds! That means I have met my 2 pounds per week goal thus far. More excitedly I am down inches and a pant size. This was the motivation I needed to keep going. I know that adding the Thermofit and Fat Fighter is helping keep me there because diet wise I am still having a hard time lol. Next week I am adding the 90 day cleanse also. Last time I used the cleanse I lost 9 pounds!

I am resolved though to meet my goals and I want it bad enough to work for it. I just gotta keep pushing. Shake off the bad week and get started again! If you want some help and motivation losing weight reach out to me and I will add you to our support group. They are amazing!

 

 

One thought on “4 weeks down and 5 pounds closer

Leave a Reply

